Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact us via one of the following methods.

 

HANOVER GROVE COOPERATIVE
15750 Sabre Lane
Fraser, Michigan 48026

Phone: 586.293.5150
Fax: 586.293.1360

Office Personnel

Chris Nahlik
Site Manager
cnahlik@hanovergrove.com

Jeff Primo
Maintenance Supervisor
Jprimo@hanovergrove.com

Joan Kiesling
Maintenance Coordinator
maintenance@hanovergrove.com

Pam Melton
Sales
sales@hanovergrove.com

Kim Malone
Administrative Secretary
kmalone@hanovergrove.com

Pat Harris
Recertification Coordinator
pharris@hanovergrove.com

Lynn Andrzejewski
Receptionist
frontdesk@hanovergrove.com

Debbie Niedojadlo
Hall Rental
hallrental@hanovergrove.com

Below is a map of our location so you can find us easily!

<