Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact us via one of the following methods.

 

HANOVER GROVE COOPERATIVE
15750 Sabre Lane
Fraser, Michigan 48026

Phone: 586.293.5150
Fax: 586.293.1360

Office Personnel

Jeffrey Primo
Property Manager
Jprimo@hanovergrove.com

Bradley Mogge
Maintenance Supervisor
bmogge@hanovergrove.com

Ilham Manjo
Maintenance Coordinator
maintenance@hanovergrove.com

Pam Melton
Office Manager
pmelton@hanovergrove.com

Debbie Niedojadlo
Sales
dniedojadlo@hanovergrove.com & sales@hanovergrove.com

Wilesha Wright
Recertification Coordinator – Section 8
wwright@hanovergrove.com

Toni Lahoud
Receptionist
tlahoud@hanovergrove.com

Debbie Niedojadlo
Hall Rental
hallrental@hanovergrove.com

Below is a map of our location so you can find us easily!

<